Government

From let to right, Township Manager Joseph Martin, Council Member Michael Nochimson, Council Member Jay Sniatkowski, Deputy Mayor Bob Manley, Council Member Kevin Ryan, Mayor Frank J. Sapienza and Township Attorney Paul Giblin.

The Township of Verona elects five council members at-large. From this group, the Mayor and Deputy Mayor are appointed among the council members for two-year terms. Day-to-day operations are overseen by the Town Manager.

Sign Up for the Township of Verona Newsletter!

Check out Mayor Manley on Comcast Newsmakers:

Mayor

Mayor Bob Manley
Term Expires 2017
email: rmanley@veronanj.org

Town Manager

Town Manager Joe Martin
email: jmartin@veronanj.org

Council

Deputy Mayor Jay Sniatkowski
Term Expires 2017
email: jsniatkowski@veronanj.org

Council Member Frank Sapienza
Term Expires 2015
email: fsapienza@veronanj.org 

Council Member Kevin Ryan
Term Expires 2017
email: kryan@veronanj.org

Council Member Michael Nochimson
Term Expires 2015
email: mnochimson@veronanj.org